Université de Bordeaux
LabEx TRAILCluster of Excellence
Cluster of excellence

2017 Scientific Advisory Board

SAB Members will meet in Bordeaux on the 5th, 6th and 7th of April, 2017, to help the TRAIL Community to define a development plan for coming years.

SAB Members are: Silvio Aimé (University of Torino), Paula Foster (Robarts Research Institute, Canada) , Gail Ter Haar (The Institute of Cancer Research, UK), Pia Sundgren (Lund university)

Dernière mise à jour mardi 04 avril 2017