Université de Bordeaux
LabEx TRAILCluster of Excellence
Cluster of excellence

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is composed of four members: University of Bordeaux, CNRS, Inserm and Bordeaux INP. Its role is to oversee the development of TRAIL, to check the adequacy between objectives and strategy.

Investments for the Future programmeInvestments for the Future programme