Our site uses cookies necessary for its proper functioning. To improve your experience, other cookies may be used: you can choose to disable them. This can be changed at any time via the Cookies link at the bottom of the page.

Université de Bordeaux
LabEx TRAILCluster of Excellence
Cluster of excellence

Invited speakers

Nicholas AyacheNicholas Ayache

Research Director at Inria, the French research Institute of Computer Science and Applied Mathematics

Francis BesseFrancis Besse

MD, Radiologist Centre Cardiologique du Nord

David CormodeDavid Cormode

Associate Professor, Radiology Department, University of Pennsylvania

Philippe DouekPhilippe Douek

Professor of Radiology at University Claude Bernard Lyon 1, Chairman Imaging Dep. HCL

Laure FournierLaure Fournier

MD. PhD. Professor of Radiology at the European Hospital Georges Pompidou (AP-HP)

Denis Le BihanDenis Le Bihan

Founding Director, NeuroSpin, Alternative Energies and Atomic Energy Commission (CEA). Member of the French Academy of Sciences, Academy of Technologies, Academy of Pharmacy and Academy of Medicine

Vincent LebonVincent Lebon

MD.PhD, Professor of Radiology, University Paris-Saclay, Coordinator Network France Life Imaging

Carlos Perez MedinaCarlos Perez Medina

Health scientist, Spanish National Centre for Cardiovascular Research (CNIC)

Salim Si-MohamedSalim Si-Mohamed

MD, PhD student Louis Pradel Hospital, Lyon, Cardio-thoracic Department

Rodolphe ThiébautRodolphe Thiébaut

MD, PhD Biostatistics, Pr Public Health/Biostatistics, Deputy Director of the INSERM Research Centre U1219

Jason WoodsJason Woods

Professor of Pediatrics and Radiology at Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center and the University of Cincinnati