Our site uses cookies necessary for its proper functioning. To improve your experience, other cookies may be used: you can choose to disable them. This can be changed at any time via the Cookies link at the bottom of the page.

Université de Bordeaux
LabEx TRAILCluster of Excellence
Cluster of excellence

Scientific Advisory Board

Four international medical imaging researchers compose the Scientific Advisory Board. Their role is to assess strategy for research, training and development, and to provide expertise on current and future actions.

Scientific Advisory Board members:

       > Silvio AIME  -  University of Torino, Italy

       > Paula FOSTER  -  Robarts Research Institute, London, Canada

       > Pia SUNDGREN  -  Lund University, Sweden

       > Gail TER HAAR  -  Institute of Cancer Research, London, United Kingdom