Université de Bordeaux
LabEx TRAILCluster of Excellence
Cluster of excellence

ESMRMB membership application/renewal and Executive Board elections


ESMRMB Membership Application/Renewal for 2018 is possible online.

Please note that paying the 2018 membership before April 1st or 2nd should allow you to cast your vote for this year's ESMRMB Executive Board Elections. Two candidates stand for election as President Elect: Dr. Anne-Karine Bouzier-Sore, Bordeaux/FR and Prof. Dr. Andrew Webb, Leiden/NL. Voting closes on April 4th.

Dernière mise à jour vendredi 30 mars 2018